Board of Directors

Houston Museum District
Board of Directors

John Arcidiacono, HMD Advocacy Committee Chair
The Health Museum

Joel Bartsch
Houston Museum of Natural Science

Desmond Bertrand-Pitts
Buffalo Soldiers National Museum

Leila Cartier
Houston Center for Contemporary Craft

Rayanne Darensbourg
Children’s Museum Houston

Claudia de Vasco
Miller Outdoor Theatre

Johana Dickerson
Czech Center Museum Houston

Xandra Eden

Lee Ehmke
Houston Zoo, Inc.

Sean Fitzpatrick
The Jung Center of Houston

John Guess
Houston Museum of African American Culture

Bonna Kol, HMD Secretary
Asia Society Texas

David Leslie, HMD Membership Committee Chair
Rothko Chapel

Rich Levy

Hesse McGraw
Contemporary Arts Museum Houston

Anne Massoni
Houston Center for Photography

Rebecca Rabinow, HMD Co-President
The Menil Collection

Gary Tinterow
The Museum of Fine Arts, Houston

Anna Walker, HMD Treasurer
Lawndale Art & Performance Center

Alison Weaver, HMD Co-President
Moody Center for the Arts

Linda Burger (ex-officio)
Holocaust Museum Houston