District PR Contacts

ASIA SOCIETY TEXAS CENTER

Rose Rougeau
Vice President, Communications & Audience Engagement
1370 Southmore Blvd.
Houston, TX 77004
Phone: 713-496-9901
Fax:  713-496-9989
Email: RRougeau@AsiaSociety.org

BUFFALO SOLDIERS NATIONAL MUSEUM

3816 Caroline St., Houston, TX  77004
Phone: 713-942-8920
Fax: 713-942-8912
Email: desmond@buffalosoldiermuseum.com

CHILDREN’S MUSEUM OF HOUSTON

Henry Yau
PR & Promotions Director
1500 Binz, Houston, TX 77004
Phone: 713-535-7267
Fax: 713-522-5747
Email: hyau@cmhouston.org

CONTEMPORARY ARTS MUSEUM HOUSTON

Connie McAllister
Communications and Marketing Manager
5216 Montrose Blvd
Phone:  713-284-8255
Fax: 713-284-8275
Email: cbetts@camh.org

CZECH CENTER MUSEUM HOUSTON

Phone: 713-528-2060
Fax: 713-528-2017
Email: czech@czechcenter.org

Valerie Kerschen
Email: valerie@czechcenter.org

DIVERSEWORKS

Jennifer Gardner
Deputy Director
3400 Main Street, Suite 292, Houston, Texas  77002
Phone: 713-223-8346
Fax: 713-223-4608
Email: jennifer@diverseworks.org

THE HEALTH MUSEUM

Phone: 713-337-8448
Email: pr@thehealthmuseum.org

HOLOCAUST MUSEUM HOUSTON

Robin Cavanaugh
Chief Marketing Officer
5401 Caroline St., Houston, TX 77004
Phone: 713-527-1603
Fax: 713-942-7953
Email: rcavanaugh@hmh.org

HOUSTON CENTER FOR CONTEMPORARY CRAFT

Mary Headrick
Communications Director
Phone: 713-529-4848 Ext. 107
Email: mheadrick@crafthouston.org

HOUSTON CENTER FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

Jonathan Beitler
HCP PR/Marketing
Phone: 832-964-9932
Email: jonathan@hcponline.org

HOUSTON MUSEUM OF NATURAL SCIENCE

Latha Thomas
VP, Marketing & Communications
Houston Museum of Natural Science
Phone: 713-639-4712
Email: lthomas@hmns.org

HOUSTON ZOO

Jacquelyn Wallace
Director of Public Affairs
Phone: 713-533-6531
Email: media@houstonzoo.org

THE JUNG CENTER OF HOUSTON

Andria Frankfort
Director of Development
5200 Montrose Boulevard
Phone: 713-524-8253 x11
Fax: 713-524-8096
Email: afrankfort@junghouston.org

LAWNDALE ART CENTER

Dennis Nance
Exhibitions and Programming Director
Phone: 713-528-5858
Fax: 713-528-4140
Email: dnance@lawndaleartcenter.org

THE MENIL COLLECTION

Tommy Napier
Communications Assistant
1511 Branard, Houston, TX 77006
Phone: 713-535-3170
Fax:
713-525-9470
Email: tnapier@menil.org

THE MUSEUM OF FINE ARTS, HOUSTON

Sara Blair Matthews
Phone: 713-639-7554
Email: smatthews@mfah.org

MUSEUM OF AFRICAN AMERICAN CULTURE

4807 Caroline Street  Houston, TX 77004
Phone: 713-526-1015
Email: info@hmaac.org

RICE UNIVERSITY ART GALLERY

Christine Medina, Manager
Sewall Hall, Rice University
6100 Main Street
Houston, TX 77005
Phone: 713-348-5740
Fax: 713-348-5980
Email: cmedina@rice.edu

ROTHKO CHAPEL

Michelle Ashton
Phone: 713-524-9839
Email: michelle@rothkochapel.org